Alumni Affairs

Contact Us

The Main Reception area for the Office of Alumni Affairs is located at the Wu Welcome Centre at Alumni Hall, 512 Main Street, beside the Festival Theatre building. Office hours are Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. ADT. The office is normally closed between noon and 1 p.m.


Staff

Rod Morrison, D.Phil.
Vice-President, Advancement
University Hall, Room 225
rod.morrison@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1459

Ian Murray ('88)
Executive Director, Alumni Affairs and Advancement Strategy
Room 101, Wu Welcome Centre
ian.murray@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1361

Melanie Coleman ('13), Administrative Assistant
Room 100A, Wu Welcome Centre
melanie.coleman@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1459

Oonagh Proudfoot ('93, '06)
Senior Alumni Officer
Room 201, Wu Welcome Centre
oonagh.proudfoot@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1445

 

Melanie Jackson ('99)
Coordinator, Branches and Events
Room 207, Wu Welcome Centre
melanie.jackson@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1930

Sandra Symonds
Production Manager & Events
Room 206, Wu Welcome Centre
sandra.symonds@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1708

Fred Sgambati ('83)
Coordinator, Advancement Communications
Room 208, Wu Welcome Centre
fred.sgambati@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1725

 

 Donate

 Alumni & Friends

 Development Office

 Communication & Marketing

Contact

Office of Alumni Affairs
Acadia University Alumni Hall
512 Main Street
Wolfville, NS B4P 2R6
Canada
902.585.1459
Toll free in North America:
1.866.ACADIAU (1.866.222.3428)
902.585.1069 (FAX)
alumni.office@acadiau.ca