Contact Us

The Development Office is located in Wu Welcome Centre in Alumni Hall, 512 Main Street, beside the Festival Theatre building. Office hours are Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. AST.

Staff Listing

Rod Morrison, D.Phil.
Vice-President, Advancement
University Hall, Room 225
P: 902.585.1459
Nancy Handrigan ('92)
Executive Director, Philanthropy
P: 902.585.1042
Cassie Tremain
Senior Manager, Systems and Stewardship
P: 902.585.1744
Len Hawley
Development Officer, Athletics
P: 902.585.1044
Sherri Turner
Manager, Campaign Communications
Amy Robinson
Development Coordinator
P: 902.585.1032
Debbie MacMillan
Event Coordinator
P: 902.585.1859
Brett Hatfield ('14)
Development Assistant
P: 902.585.1026


 Alumni & Friends

 Alumni Affairs


Office of Advancement
15 University Avenue
Wolfville, NS, B4P 2R6
General Inquiries: 902.585.1459
To make a donation: 902.585.1876
Toll free in North America: 1.866.ACADIAU (1.866.222.3428)