Contact Us

The Office of the Vice-President, Advancement is located in Room 225 University Hall, situated in the quad at the heart of Acadia University. Office hours are Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. ADT.

The Alumni Affairs and Development offices are located at the Wu Welcome Centre at Alumni Hall, 512 Main Street, beside the Festival Theatre building. Office hours are Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. ADT. The office is normally closed between noon and 1 p.m.

General Inquiries: 902.585.1459
To make a donation: 902.585.1876
Toll-free in North America: 1.866.ACADIAU (1.866.222.3428)
advancement@acadiau.ca


Rod Morrison, D.Phil.
Vice-President, Advancement
University Hall, Room 225
rod.morrison@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1818
Nancy Handrigan ('92)
Executive Director, Philanthropy
Director, Campaign for Acadia
Wu Welcome Centre, Room 204
nancy.handrigan@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1042
Laura Caldwell
Laura Caldwell
Administrative Assistant, VP Advancement
University Hall, Room 225
laura.caldwell@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1882
Melanie Coleman
Melanie Coleman ('13)
Administrative Assistant
Wu Welcome Centre, Room 103
melanie.coleman@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1459
Brett Hatfield ('14)
Coordinator, Advancement Services
University Hall, Room 309
brett.hatfield@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1660
Len Hawley
Development Officer, Athletics
Acadia Athletics Complex, Room 300
len.hawley@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1044
Stephen Healy ('08)
Development Officer
Wu Welcome Centre, Room 202
stephen.healy@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1912
Melanie Jackson ('99, '01)
Events Coordinator
Wu Welcome Centre, Room 207
melanie.jackson@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1930
Debbie MacMillan
Events Coordinator
Wu Welcome Centre, Room 203
debbie.macmillan@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1859
Oonagh Proudfoot ('93, '06)
Manager, Alumni Affairs (Acting)
Wu Welcome Centre, Room 201
oonagh.proudfoot@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1445
Amy Robinson ('17)
Development Coordinator
Wu Welcome Centre, Room 102
amy.robinson@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1032
Fred Sgambati ('83, '85)
Communications Officer, Alumni Affairs
Wu Welcome Centre, Room 208
fred.sgambati@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1725
Sandra Symonds
Events Coordinator
Wu Welcome Centre, Room 206
sandra.symonds@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1708
Elizabeth Taylor
Finance Assistant
University Hall, Room 309
elizabeth.taylor@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1876
Cassie Tremain
Cassie Tremain
Senior Manager, Advancement Services
University Hall, Room 223
cassie.tremain@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1744
Natalie Weekes
Natalie Weekes
Digital Communications Manager
University Hall, Room 202
natalie.weekes@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1752

 Donate Now

 Alumni & Friends

 Alumni Affairs

Contact

Office of Advancement
15 University Avenue
Wolfville, NS, B4P 2R6
Canada
General Inquiries: 902.585.1459
To make a donation: 902.585.1876
Toll free in North America: 1.866.ACADIAU (1.866.222.3428)
advancement@acadiau.ca

Charitable Registration Number 106681893 RR0001