Development

Contact Us

The Development Office is located in Wu Welcome Centre in Alumni Hall, 512 Main Street, beside the Festival Theatre building. Office hours are Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. AST.

Staff Listing

Rod Morrison, D.Phil.
Vice-President, Advancement
University Hall, Room 225
rod.morrison@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1459
Nancy Handrigan ('92)
Executive Director, Philanthropy
Wu Welcome Centre, Room 204
nancy.handrigan@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1042
 
Cassie Tremain
Senior Manager, Advancement Services
cassie.tremain@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1744
Len Hawley
Development Officer, Athletics
len.hawley@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1044
 
Sherri Turner
Manager, Campaign Communications
sherri.turner@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1726
Amy Robinson ('17)
Development Coordinator
amy.robinson@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1032
 
Stephen Healy ('08)
Coordinator, Systems and Stewardship
stephen.healy@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1660
Brett Hatfield ('14)
Development Assistant
brett.hatfield@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1026
 
Debbie MacMillan
Event Coordinator
debbie.macmillan@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1859
Britney Foote ('17)
Finance Assistant
britney.foote@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1876

 Donate

 Alumni & Friends

 Alumni Affairs

Contact

Office of Advancement
15 University Avenue
Wolfville, NS, B4P 2R6
Canada
General Inquiries: 902.585.1459
To make a donation: 902.585.1876
Toll free in North America: 1.866.ACADIAU (1.866.222.3428)
advancement@acadiau.ca