Contact Enrolment Advisor

Not sure if the program you’re considering is right for you, or if you meet the admission requirements? Our Enrolment Advisors are happy to help! They can guide you through the process of choosing a program and applying for admission to Acadia.

International

Tony Adey
Director, Enrolment Services
International Enrolment Advisor: India, China
anthony.adey@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1829
Liam Dutton
International Enrolment Advisor: Africa, Middle East, Europe, Asia
liam.dutton@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1225
Ana Martin
International Enrolment Advisor: USA, Latin America, South America, Caribbean
ana.martin@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1440

Canada

Ally Mannette
Enrolment Advisor: Nova Scotia
ally.mannette@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1155
Danielle Poirier
Enrolment Advisor: Nova Scotia
danielle.poirier@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1612
Sarah Surette
Enrolment Advisor: New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador
sarah.surette@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1904
Madison Mackenzie
Enrolment Advisor: GTA and Western Ontario
madison.mackenzie@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1828
Claire Brien
Enrolment Advisor: Eastern Ontario
claire.brien@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1648
Stanise Wilson
Enrolment Advisor: Western Canada
stanise.wilson@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1128

Campus Tours and Events

Leah Vasil
Campus Tour and Event Coordinator
leah.vasil@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1135
 
 

 Start the Application

 Admission Requirements

 Application Checklist

 Check Application Status

Contact the Admissions Office

Acadia University 
Room 126 University Hall 
15 University Avenue 
(Mailing address: PO Box 7) 
Wolfville Nova Scotia  B4P 2R6 
Canada
(902) 585-1016
admissions@acadiau.ca