Contact the Enrolment Services Team

Not sure if the program you’re considering is right for you, or if you meet the admission requirements? Our Enrolment Advisors are happy to help! They can guide you through the process of choosing a program and applying for admission to Acadia.

Director

Liam Dutton
Acting Director, Student Recruitment
Manager, International Recruitment
International Enrolment Advisor: Africa, Middle East, Europe, Asia
liam.dutton@acadiau.ca
Hannah White
Client Services Administrator, Student Recruitment
hannah.white@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1088


International

Liam Dutton
Acting Director, Student Recruitment
Manager, International Recruitment
International Enrolment Advisor: Africa, Middle East, Europe, Asia
liam.dutton@acadiau.ca
Ana Martin
International Enrolment Advisor: USA, Latin America, South America, Caribbean
ana.martin@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1440

Canada

Danielle Poirier
Enrolment Advisor: Nova Scotia
danielle.poirier@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1612
Claire Brien
Acting Tours and Events Coordinator
Enrolment Advisor: Greater Toronto Area, Eastern Ontario, and Quebec
claire.brien@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1648
Connor Morrison
Enrolment Advisor: Western Ontario, Nova Scotia
connor.morrison@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1155
Shay Grover
Enrolment Advisor: Western Canada, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland & Labrador
shay.grover@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1128

Campus Tours and Events

Claire Brien
Acting Tours and Events Coordinator
Enrolment Advisor: Greater Toronto Area, Eastern Ontario, and Quebec
claire.brien@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1648

Marketing

Kathleen Bell
Marketing Manager
Office of the Vice-Provost Students, Recruitment and Enrolment Management
kathleen.bell@acadiau.ca

Jacqueline Redden
Digital Marketing and Communications Officer
Office of the Vice-Provost Students, Recruitment and Enrolment Management
jacqueline.redden@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1233

 Start the Application

 Admission Requirements

 Application Checklist

 Check Application Status

Contact the Admissions Office

Acadia University 
Room 126 University Hall 
15 University Avenue 
(Mailing address: PO Box 7) 
Wolfville Nova Scotia  B4P 2R6 
Canada
(902) 585-1016
admissions@acadiau.ca