Contact the Enrolment Services Team

Not sure if the program you’re considering is right for you, or if you meet the admission requirements? Our Enrolment Advisors are happy to help! They can guide you through the process of choosing a program and applying for admission to Acadia.

Director

Tony Adey
Director, Student Recruitment
anthony.adey@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1829
Hannah White
Client Services Administrator, Student Recruitment
hannah.white@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1088


International

Liam Dutton
Manager, International Recruitment
International Enrolment Advisor: Africa, Middle East, Europe, Asia
liam.dutton@acadiau.ca
Ana Martin
International Enrolment Advisor: USA, Latin America, South America, Caribbean
ana.martin@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1440

Canada

Danielle Poirier
Enrolment Advisor: Nova Scotia
danielle.poirier@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1612
Madison Mackenzie
Enrolment Advisor: Nova Scotia
madison.mackenzie@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1828
Sarah Surette
Enrolment Advisor: New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador
sarah.surette@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1904
Claire Brien
Enrolment Advisor: Greater Toronto Area, Eastern Ontario, and Quebec
claire.brien@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1648
Connor Morrison
Enrolment Advisor: Western Ontario
connor.morrison@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1155
Shay Grover
Enrolment Advisor: Western Canada
shay.grover@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1128

Campus Tours and Events

Leah Vasil
Campus Tour and Event Coordinator
leah.vasil@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1135
 
 

Marketing

Robyn McBain
Marketing Manager
Office of the Vice-Provost Students, Recruitment and Enrolment Management
robyn.mcbain@acadiau.ca

Ryan Oxner
Digital Marketing and Communications Officer
Office of the Vice-Provost Students, Recruitment and Enrolment Management
ryan.oxner@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1233

 Start the Application

 Admission Requirements

 Application Checklist

 Check Application Status

Contact the Admissions Office

Acadia University 
Room 126 University Hall 
15 University Avenue 
(Mailing address: PO Box 7) 
Wolfville Nova Scotia  B4P 2R6 
Canada
(902) 585-1016
admissions@acadiau.ca