Contact the Enrolment Services Team

Not sure if the program you’re considering is right for you, or if you meet the admission requirements? Our Enrolment Advisors are happy to help! They can guide you through the process of choosing a program and applying for admission to Acadia.

Leah Vasil
Manager, Student Recruitment & Enrolment Events
leah.vasil@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1829

International

Ana Martin
Manager, International Recruitment (Acting)
ana.martin@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1440

Canada

Enrolment Advisor: Ontario
acadia4u@acadiau.ca
Claire Brien
Enrolment Advisor: Nova Scotia
claire.brien@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1648
Enrolment Advisor: New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland & Labrador
acadia4u@acadiau.ca
Shay Grover
Enrolment Advisor: Western Canada
shay.grover@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1128

Campus Tours and Events

Ruvimbo Chipazi
Campus Tours and Events Coordinator
ruvimbo.chipazi@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1828

Marketing

Kathleen Bell
Marketing Manager
Office of the Vice-Provost Students, Recruitment and Enrolment Management
kathleen.bell@acadiau.ca

TBA
Digital Marketing and Communications Officer
Office of the Vice-Provost Students, Recruitment and Enrolment Management

 Start the Application

 Admission Requirements

 Application Checklist

 Check Application Status

Contact the Admissions Office

Acadia University 
Room 126 University Hall 
15 University Avenue 
(Mailing address: PO Box 7) 
Wolfville Nova Scotia  B4P 2R6 
Canada
(902) 585-1016
admissions@acadiau.ca