Axemen Nab Major AUS Football Awards

Award Winners
Axemen award winners

Atlantic University Sport is pleased to announce the 2011 football major award winners as selected by the conference's four head coaches following regular season play.

The Acadia Axemen took home five of the conference's top awards announced today, including quarterback Kyle Graves who was named the AUS outstanding player of the year.

Learn more.

Go back

 Media Centre  Communications Office

Media Contact

Robyn McBain
Director, Marketing and Communications 902-585-1705