Contact Us

The Office of the Vice-President, Advancement is located in Room 225 University Hall, situated in the quad at the heart of Acadia University. Office hours are Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. ADT.

The Alumni Affairs and Development offices are located at the Wu Welcome Centre at Alumni Hall, 512 Main Street, beside the Festival Theatre building. Office hours are Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. ADT. The office is normally closed between noon and 1 p.m.

General Inquiries: 902.585.1459
To make a donation: 902.585.1459
Toll-free in North America: 1.866.ACADIAU (1.866.222.3428)
advancement@acadiau.ca


Laura Caldwell
Laura Caldwell
Executive Assistant
University Hall, Room 225
laura.caldwell@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1882
Meagan Hancock
Meagan Hancock
Digital Communications Coordinator
Alumni Hall, Room 207
meagan.hancock@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1752
Nancy Handrigan ('92)
Vice-President, Advancement (Interim)
University Hall, Room 225
nancy.handrigan@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1042
Thea Hart
Thea Hart
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Affairs
Alumni Hall, Room 103
thea.hart@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1459
Brett Hatfield ('14)
Coordinator, Advancement Services
Alumni Hall, Room 202
brett.hatfield@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1660
Len Hawley
Development Officer, Athletics
Acadia Athletics Complex, Room 301B
len.hawley@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1044
Charlie Hayes
Charlie Hayes
Events Coordinator
Alumni Hall, Room 201
charlotte.hayes@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1930
Stephen Healy ('08)
Development Officer
Alumni Hall, Room 205
stephen.healy@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1912
Melanie Jackson ('99, '01)
Senior Alumni Officer
Alumni Hall, Room 201
melanie.jackson@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1930
Jinhong Jiang
Jinhong Jiang ('21)
Finance Assistant, Advancement Services
Alumni Hall, Room 202
jinhong.jiang@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1876
Oonagh Proudfoot ('93, '06)
Executive Director, Alumni Affairs
Alumni Hall, Room 101
oonagh.proudfoot@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1445
Amy Robinson ('17)
Development Coordinator
Alumni Hall, Room 202
amy.robinson@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1032
Fred Sgambati ('83, '85)
Manager, Advancement Communications
Alumni Hall, Room 208
fred.sgambati@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1725
Sandra Symonds
Events Coordinator
Alumni Hall, Room 206
sandra.symonds@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1708
Cassie Tremain
Cassie Tremain
Director, Advancement Services
On leave
cassie.tremain@acadiau.ca
James Tremblay
James Tremblay
Manager, Advancement Services
Alumni Hall, Room 203
james.tremblay@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1744
 
Related Offices


Contact

Office of the Vice-President, Advancement
15 University Avenue
Acadia University
Wolfville, NS B4P 2R6
nancy.handrigan@acadiau.ca
902-585-1042