Seminary House Reunion, 1977 - 1982

July 5, 2019 - July 7, 2019

Seminary House Residents, 1977-1982

Remember living in the first/only Co-ed residence on campus? It was a special time with awesome people! A reunion of our Sem family is being planned for July 5-7, 2019 in conjunction with the Summer Class Reunions. We hope you’ll ‘Save the Date’ and plan to join your old friends in Wolfville for activities such as:

  • Class Reunion Meet-and-Greet Reception
  • Campus Tour
  • Seminary House Tour
  • Private Reception in Seminary
  • Dine/drink/dance at familiar local venues
  • Tour the Valley’s exceptional wineries or other area hotspots
  • Class Reunion Farewell Lunch

A block of residence rooms will be reserved for those who wish to “re-live” the experience. Look us up on Facebook at: Acadia Seminary Residents ’77 – ’82.

Registration packages will be sent out from the Acadia Alumni Office by the end of March, 2019. You can register for the weekend and book your rooms all at once. Online registration will be established shortly, so stay tuned.

Look forward to seeing you all!

Marilyn Campbell ('79)

Please visit to register.

*Magic Wine Bus Tour:
Accommodations in Wolfville:

For more information, please contact:
Sandra Symonds (
Events Coordinator
Reunions and Special Events 
Acadia University

Registrants, Reunion Year (as of July 3, 2019)

Bill Barlett, 1980 & 1981

Kim (Pope) Barlett, 1982

Winnie Bodden, 1980

Lynn Calder, 1981

Anita (Spinney) Fleming, 1978

Natalie Fletcher, 1980

June Fulton, 1985

Barry Gaul

Sean Gregorio

Denise Hansen, 1979

Christie (Tucker) Hartlin, 1982 & 2003

Lee Harwood

Vicki (Lanyon) Harwood, 1980

Tanya (Elliott) Hendsbee, 1978

Kathleen Hull

Howard James, 1983

Susan (Rodney) Janes, 1982

Gig Kemp, 1982

Gordon Laing, 1982

Claire Lawrence, 1981

Steeve Lee, 1982

Charlene Lombard

Lloyd Lombard, 1980

Vincent Margiewicz

Kim Meechan, 1980, 1981, & 1984

Mike Mills, 1981

Sue Mills

Kathy Mutch, 1978

Karin Serre, 1980

Eric Sloat

Brad Stewart, 1980 & 1982

Kate Stewart

Diane Tremblay, 1980 & 1981

Brian Whitehouse

Tim Wile, 1981

Greg Williamson, 1982 & 1983

Mark Wilson




Go back