Contact Acadia


General Contact Information

Acadia University
15 University Avenue
Wolfville, Nova Scotia, B4P 2R6
Canada
agi@acadiau.ca
902-542-2201 (Switchboard)


Admissions and Aid

Office of Admissions
admissions@acadiau.ca
902-585-1016

Division of Research and Graduate Studies
gradinfo@acadiau.ca
902-585-1498

Acadia Divinity College
adcinfo@acadiau.ca
1-866-875-8975 (toll-free in North America)
902-585-2210

School of Education
infoed@acadiau.ca
902-585-1229

Open Acadia
openacadia@acadiau.ca
1-800-565-6568 (toll-free in North America)
902-585-1434

Scholarships and Financial Assistance
financial.aid@acadiau.ca
902-585-1543


Future Students

Enrolment Services
acadia4u@acadiau.ca
902-585-1121
1-877-585-1121 (toll-free in North America)

Residence Life
residencelife@acadiau.ca
902-585-1417

Campus Tours
campustours@acadiau.ca
902-585-1135
1-877-585-1121 (toll-free in North America)

Campus Safety

Office of Safety and Security
security@acadiau.ca
902-585-1103
dial 88 from any campus phone
902-585-4636 (Emergency Information Line)


Events

Box Office
box.office@acadiau.ca
902-542-5500

Varsity Athletics
athletics@acadiau.ca
902-585-1552

Arts Acadia
pas@acadiau.ca
902-585-1282

Event Services
reservations@acadiau.ca
902-585-2665


Alumni and Friends

Office of Alumni Affairs
alumni.office@acadiau.ca
902-585-1459
1-866-222-3428 (toll-free in North America)

Development Office
advancement@acadiau.ca
902-585-1876
1-866-222-3428 (toll-free in North America)

Contact

 Phonebook

 A-Z Directory

 Visit Campus

Media Inquiries

Communications and Marketing
newsroom@acadiau.ca
902-585-1705