Alumni Logo

Contact Your Team


The Office of the Vice-President, Advancement is located in Room 225 University Hall, situated in the quad at the heart of Acadia University. Office hours are Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. ADT.

The Alumni Affairs and Development offices are located at the Wu Welcome Centre at Alumni Hall, 512 Main Street, beside the Festival Theatre building. Office hours are Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. ADT. The office is normally closed between noon and 1 p.m.

General Inquiries: 902.585.1459
To make a donation: 902.585.1032
Toll-free in North America: 1.866.ACADIAU (1.866.222.3428)
advancement@acadiau.ca


Laura Caldwell
Laura Caldwell
Administrative Assistant, VP Advancement
University Hall, Room 225
laura.caldwell@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1882
Meagan Hancock
Meagan Hancock
Digital Communications Coordinator
Wu Welcome Centre, Room 207
meagan.hancock@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1752
Nancy Handrigan ('92)
Vice-President, Advancement (Interim)
University Hall, Room 225
nancy.handrigan@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1042
Thea Hart
Thea Hart
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Affairs
Wu Welcome Centre, Room 103
thea.hart@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1459
Brett Hatfield ('14)
Coordinator, Advancement Services
University Hall, Room 309
brett.hatfield@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1660
Len Hawley
Development Officer, Athletics
Acadia Athletics Complex, Room 301B
len.hawley@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1044
Stephen Healy ('08)
Development Officer
Wu Welcome Centre, Room 205
stephen.healy@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1912
Melanie Jackson ('99, '01)
Senior Alumni Officer
Wu Welcome Centre, Room 201
melanie.jackson@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1930
Jinhong Jiang
Jinhong Jiang
Finance Assistant, Advancement Services
University Hall, Room 309
jinhong.jiang@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1876
Oonagh Proudfoot ('93, '06)
Executive Director, Alumni Affairs
Wu Welcome Centre, Room 101
oonagh.proudfoot@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1445
Amy Robinson ('17)
Development Coordinator
Wu Welcome Centre, Room 202
amy.robinson@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1032
Fred Sgambati ('83, '85)
Communications Officer, Advancement
Wu Welcome Centre, Room 208
fred.sgambati@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1725
Sandra Symonds
Events Coordinator
Wu Welcome Centre, Room 206
sandra.symonds@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1708
Cassie Tremain
Cassie Tremain
Director, Advancement Services
On leave
cassie.tremain@acadiau.ca
James Tremblay
James Tremblay
Manager, Advancement Services
Wu Welcome Centre, Room 203
james.tremblay@acadiau.ca
P: 902.585.1744
 

Office Information

Office of Advancement
Rm 225 University Hall
15 University Avenue
Wolfville, NS, B4P 2R6, Canada
General Inquiries: 902.585.1459
To make a donation: 902.585.1032
Toll Free in North America:
1.866.ACADIA (1.866.222.3428)
advancement@acadiau.ca

Charitable Registration #: 106681893 RR0001

Office of Alumni Affairs
Wu Welcome Centre @ Alumni Hall
512 Main Street
Wolfville, NS B4P 2R6, Canada
Alumni Inquiries: 902.585.1708
Toll free in North America:
1.866.ACADIAU (1.866.222.3428)
Alumni Fax: 902.585.1069
acadia.alumni@acadiau.ca

Twitter
Facebook
Instagram