Our Team


Dean 
Dr. Anna Redden
Tel: (902) 585-1787
Fax: (902) 585-1096
Email: anna.redden@acadiau.ca

Office of Industry and Community Engagement
Ms. Leigh Huestis
Tel: (902) 585-1425
Fax: (902) 585-1096
E-mail: leigh.huestis@acadiau.ca

Manager, Industry Partnerships
Ms. Peggy Crawford
Tel: (902) 585-1762
Cell: (902) 698-2650
Fax: (902) 585-1096
E-mail: peggy.crawford@acadiau.ca

Research Office Administrator
Ms. Donna Dillman
Interim for Barb Baker (6 month secondment, July 1 - December 31, 2019)
Tel: (902) 585-1498
Fax: (902) 585-1096
E-mail: donna.dillman@acadiau.ca

Project Manager
Ms. Meghan Swanburg
Tel: (902) 585-1379
Fax: (902) 585-1096
E-mail: meghan.swanburg@acadiau.ca

Wine Quality Specialist (Perennia)
Ms. Neslihan Ivit
Tel: (902) 300-2652
E-mail: nivit@perennia.ca

aLab Technician
Ms. Haley Craig-Barnes
Tel: (902) 698.1012
E-mail: hayley.craig-barnes@acadiau.ca
aLab, INN 249

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Division of Research & Graduate Studies
214 Horton Hall
18 University Ave.
Acadia University
Wolfville, Nova Scotia, Canada B4P 2R6

researchoffice@acadiau.ca

 Directions

 Campus Map

Research Social Media Facebook Twitter Instagram