Online Learning

Online Banner 2.jpg

Off-campus Exam Proctors

If you are unable to reach campus for your exam, you may be able to schedule a proctored exam with a proctor listed below:

Alberta

Town/City

Institution

Office

Phone

Email

Contact

Athabasca

Athabasca University

Trainer, Examination Services

780-675-6154

wendyst@athabascau.ca

Stuckel, Wendy

Calgary

St. Mary's University

Admin Asst, Learning Centre

403-254-3137

gisele.hamlyn@stmu.ca

Hamlyn, Gisele

Calgary

University of Calgary

Exam Centre

403-220-6223

exam.centre@ucalgary.ca

 

Calgary

Bow Valley College

External Testing Centre

403-410-1700

externaltesting@bowvalleycollege.ca

 

Calgary

SAIT

External Exams

403-210-4283

external.exams@sait.ca

 

Canmore

Canmore Public Library

Michelle Preston

403-678-2468

mpreston@canmorelibrary.ab.ca

 

Grand Prairie

Grand Prairie Regional College

Carolyn Goetjen-Pilgrim

780-539-2212

examcentre@gprc.ab.ca

 

Edmonton

MacEwan University

Exam Services

780-497-4780

exambooking@macewan.ca

 

Edmonton

NorQuest College

Anita Rao

780-644-6058

assessmentexams@norquest.ca

 

Fort McMurray

Keyano College

Marcella Rogerson

780-791-4838

testing.services@keyano.ca

 

Lethbridge

Lethbridge College

Testing Services

403-320-3368

testing.services@lethbridgecollege.ca

Coordinator

Medicine Hat

Medicine Hat College

Exam Centre

403-529-3896

exams@mhc.ab.ca

Young, Kelly

British Columbia

 

Town/City

Institution

Office

Phone

email

Contact

Abbotsford

University of the Fraser Valley

Assessment Services

604-557-4006

assessinfo@ufv.ca

Rigter, Sean

Burnaby

BC Institute of Technology

Assessment Administrator

604-456-1186

bcit_burnaby_test_ctr@bcit.ca

Tomson, Lina

Burnaby

Simon Fraser University

Assistant Registrar

778-782-4098

vjm3@sfu.ca

Heywood, Vicki

Castlegar

Public Library

Librarian

250-365-6611

julie@castlegarlibrary.com

Kalesnikoff, Julie

Cranbrook

College of the Rockies

Exam Coordinator

250-489-8243

exam@cotr.bc.ca

Vause, Karen

Delta

BCIT

Assessment Administrator

604-451-7054

bcit_aic_test_ctr@bcit.ca

Hottes, Vickie

Kelowna

UBC Okanagan

Assistant to Deputy Registrar

250-807-9104

diane.macbride@ubc.ca

MacBride, Diane

Nanaimo

Vancouver Island University

Assessments Exam Services

250-740-6276

assessments@viu.ca

Blaiklock, Felicity

Richmond

BC Institutute of Technology

Assessment Administrator

604-419-3758

atctestctr@bcit.ca

Ramzan, Sareena

Sechett

Capilano University

 Campus Supervior

604-885-9310

sperreau@capilanou.ca

Perreault, Suzanne

Surrey

Simon Fraser University

Assistant Registrar

778-782-7406

anisha_arora@sfu.ca

Arora, Anisha

Vancouver

Vancouver Community College

Instructional Assistant

604-870-7000 ext 7094

assessments@vcc.ca

Fernandez, Janice

Vernon

Okanagan College

Administrative Services Clerk

250-545-7291 ext 2204

vernontesting@okanagan.bc.ca

Golanowski, Tanya

Victoria

Camosum College

Coordinator, Assess. & Testing

250-370-3597

assessment@camosun.bc.ca

Van Gerven, Dustin

Manitoba

Town/City

Institution

Office

Phone

Email

Contact

Winnipeg

Red River College

Coordinator, Logistics & Exams

204-632-2111

externalexams@rrc.ca

 

New Brunswick

Town/City

Institution

Office

Phone

Email

Contact

Cambellton

NBCC - Campbellton

Receptionniste

506-789-2377

helene.cyr@ccnb.ca

Cyr, Helene

Cambellton

Vitalite Health Network

Medical Library Coordinator

506-789-5530

france.carrier@vitalitenb.ca

Carrier, France

Fredericton

UNB - Fredericton

Administrative Assistant

506-453-3527

t.merrithew@unb.ca

Merrithew, Teena

Moncton

Crandall University

Assistant Registrar

506-858-8970

jessica.grimes@crandallu.ca

Grimes, Jessica

Sackville

Mount Allison University

Student Services Coordinator

506-364-2269

exams@mta.ca

Mitton, Kimberly

Saint John

Saint John Free Public Library

Reference Librarian

506-643-7224

sarah.gladwell@gnb.ca

Gladwell, Sarah

St. Stephen

St. Stephen High School

Vice Principal

506-466-7890

adam.harris@nbed.nb.ca

Harris, Adam

Sussex

Kingswood University

Director of Library Services

509-432-4417

sabinev@kingswood.edu

Sabine, Virnna

Newfoundland

Town/City

Institution

Office

Phone

Email

Contact

Clarenville

College of the North Atlantic

Instructional Design Consultant

709-466-6938

jody.locke@cna.nl.ca

Locke, Jody

Corner Brook

Grenfell Campus - MUN

Student Affairs Officer

709-639-2589

belliott@grenfell.mun.ca

Elliott, Brad

Corner Brook

College of North Atlantic CB Campus

Instructor Cibil Eng. Tech

709-639-0742

finton.gaudette@cna.nl.ca

Gaudetee, Finton

Gander

College of the North Atlantic

Campus Director

709-651-4821

fergus.obrien@cna.nl.ca

O'Brien, Fergus

St. John's

Memorial University

Examination Officer

709-764-3520

claudett@mun.ca

Kennedy, Claudette

St. John's

Memorial University

Asst. Systems Officer

709-864-2123

patw@mun.ca

Walsh, Patricia

St. John's

Memorial University - CITL

Online Exam Proc. Coordinator

709-864-6152

sobrien@mun.ca

O'Brien, Shelley

Nova Scotia

Town/City

Institution

Office

Phone

Email

Contact

Antigonish

St. Francis Xavier University

Invigilator @ StFX

902-863-5095

jstark@stfx.ca

Stark, Janet

Antigonish

St. Francis Xavier University

BEd Program Manager

902-867-2402

gpatters@stfx.ca

Patterson, Garnet

Antigonish

St. Francis Xavier University

Exam Coordinator

902-867-5919

jwilson@stfx.ca

Wilson, Jacquie

Bridgewater

South Shore Public Libraries

Branch Coordinator

902-543-9222

ksharp@southshorepubliclibraries.ca

Sharp, Katherine

Church Point

Universite Sainte-Anne

Facilitator

902-778-1103

bessie.melanson@usainteanne.ca

Melanson, Bessie

Digby

Nova Scotia Community College

Learning Commons Asst.

902-247-3229

kitrin.jeffrey@nscc.ca

Kitrin, Jeffrey

Greenwood

Military Family Resource Centre

Coordinator - Education Srvcs

902-765-1494 ext 1816

diana.montgomery@forces.gc.ca

Montgomery, Diana

Greenwood

14 Wing / Paul Janes

S/O &T Flight Commander

902-765-1494 ext 3351

paul.janes@forces.gc.ca

Janes, Paul

Guysborough

Chedabucto Education Centre

Heather Murray

902-318-1387

heather.murray@srsb.ca

Murray, Heather

Halifax

Dalhousie University

External Exam Coordinator

902-494-2450

exams@dal.ca

Scott, Rhonda

Halifax

Mount St. Vincent University

Program Assistant - Exams

 

exams@msvu.ca

 

Halifax

NSCC - Halifax

Learning Commons Asst/Proctor

902-491-4579

stephanie.skipper@nscc.ca

Skipper, Stephanie

Halifax

Saint Mary's University

Conference Coordinator

902-420-5086

dan.snyder@smu.ca

Snyder, Dan

Halifax

Saint Mary's University

Greg Cole - P/T Faculty

902-456-1649

greg.cole@smu.ca

Cole, Greg

Halifax

Saint Mary's University

Asst. Registrar Scheduling

902-420-4487

sarah.maclean@smu.ca

MacLean, Sarah

Halifax

Saint Mary's University

Carlos Pessoa - P/T Faculty

902-830-0352

carlos.pessoa@smu.ca

Pessoa, Carlos

Halifax

Saint Mary's University

Kirk Williams Coordintor

902-420-5012

kirk.williams@smu.ca

Williams, Kirk

Kentville

NSCC - Kingstec Campus

Learning Commons Asst.

902-679-7572

joanne.kelley@nscc.ca

Kelley, Joanne

Louisdale

Richmond Ed. Centre & Academy

Deanna Martell (Teacher)

902-535-3400

deanna.martell@srsb.ca

Martell, Deanna

North River

North River Elementary

Teaching Vice Principal

902-896-5530

georget@ccrsb.ca

George, Theresa

Shelburne

NSCC - Shelburne Campus

Student Services Advisor

902-875-8639

nicki.taylor@nscc.ca

Backman-Taylor, Nicolle

Stellarton

NSCC - Stellarton

Learning Commons Asst.

902-755-8107

katie.williams@nscc.ca

Williams, katie

Sydney

CBU

Logistics Coordinator

902-563-1165

patricia_boone@cbu.ca

McComb-Boone, Patricia

Truro

Faculty of Agriculture Dalhousie U

External Exam Coordinator

902-893-7900

enrolment.services@dal.ca

Murphy, Sandra

Truro

NSCC - Truro

External Proctor

902-305-4783

kathleenspearing@gmail.com

Rector, Kathy

Yarmouth

Dal School of Nursing - Yarmouth

Administrative Assistant

902-742-3542 ext 1213

rose.clements@dal.ca

Clements, Rose

Yarmouth

Yarmouth High School

Teacher

902-749-2810

colleen.daley@tcrsb.ca

Colleen Daley

Yarmouth

NSCC - Burridge Campus

Learning Commons Assistant

902-742-3099

barb.knock@nscc.ca

Knock, Barb

Ontario

Town/City

Institution

Office

Phone

Email

Contact

Ajax

Ajax Public Library

Manager of Public Services

905-683-4000 ext 8801

cindy.poon@ajaxlibrary.ca

Poon, Cindy

Ancaster

Redeemer University College

Registrar Dept Asst

905-648-2139 ext 4281

knash@redeemer.ca

Nash, Kim

Aurora

Aurora Public Library

Customer Opportunity Librarian

905-727-9494 ext 290

tneale@aurorapl.ca

Neale, Timothy

Barrie

Barrie Public Library

Public Services Facilitator

705-739-7911

ayla.demiray@barrie.ca

Demiray, Ayla

Barrie

Barrie Public Library

Public Services Facilitator

705-728-1010 ext 7016

cpomeroy@barrie.ca

Pomeroy, Cindy

Barrie

Georgian College

Testing Advisor

705-728-1968 ext 1235

testing_barrie@georgiancollege.ca

Lavin, Kyla

Brampton

Sheridan College - Davis Campus

Assessment Centre Specialist

905-459-7533 ext 5288

krista.campbell3@sheridancollege.ca

Campbell, Krista

Brantford

Brantford Public Library

Librarian

519-756-2220

tbentley@brantford.library.on.ca

Bentley, Tom

Brantford

Wilfred Laurier University Campus

Scheduling & Exam Coordinator

519-756-8228 ext 5535

rcole@wlu.ca

Cole, Ruth

Brockville

Brockville Public Library

Manager:  Resources & Tech

613-342-3936 ext 6422

amanda@brockvillelibrary.ca

Robinsen, Amanda

Cornwall

St. Lawrence College

Test Centre Coordinator

613-933-6080 ext 2139

lcharron@sl.on.ca

Charron, Lynn

Goderich

Centre for Employment & Learning

Site Coordinator

519-524-2515

elizabeth.durnin@ed.amdsb.ca

Durnin, Lynn

Guelph

University of Guelph

Open Learning

519-824-4120 ext 56776

olexams@opened.uoguelph.ca

Hillis, Samantha

Haileybury

Temiskaming Shores Public Library

Head Librarian

705-672-3707

rhunt@temiskamingshores.ca

Hunt, Rebecca

Hamilton

McMaster University

Sched & Exam Officer

905-525-9140 ext 24453

exams@mcmaster.ca

Miller, Joanne

Kingston

KLC College

Proctor Coordinator

613-384-6194

aboyd.klc@gmail.com

Boyd, Alika

Kingston

KLC College

Proctor/Invigilator

613-384-6194

aboyd.klc@gmail.com

Iler, Madelyn

Kingston

KLC College

Proctor/Invigilator

613-384-6194

aboyd.klc@gmail.com

Majoros, Gerry

Kingston

KLC College

Proctor/Invigilator

613-384-6194

aboyd.klc@gmail.com

Murphy, Jolene

Kingston

St. Lawrence College

Test Centre Coordinator

613-544-5400 ext 1236

testcentrekingston@sl.on.ca

Richards, Michael

King City

Seneca College

Seneca College Test Centre

416-491-5050

testcentre.kg@senecacollege.ca

Graham, Debbie

Kitchener

Conestoga College

Pre-Admission Testing Coordinator

519-748-5220 ext 3425

proth@conestogac.on.ca

Roth, Peggy

London

Fanshawe College, Test Centre

Test Centre Assistant

519-452-4430 ext 4947

lrutter-aulis@fanshawec.ca

Rutter-Aulis, Lorrie

London

University of Western Ontario

Academic Counselling Asst.

519-661-2111 ext 86607

sdavis@uwo.ca

Davis, Sandi

Mississauga

Sheridan College - Mississauga

Assessment Centre Specialist

905-845-9430 ext 2476

hmcac@sheridancollege.ca

Agaton, Karen

North Bay

Nipissing University

Exam Coordinator

705-474-3450 ext 4520

exams@nipissingu.ca

Czaikawski, Pat

Oakville

Oakville Public Library

Information Assistant

905-815-2042

laura.williams@oakville.ca

Williams, Laura

Oshawa

Durham College Test Centre

Test Centre

905-721-2000 ext 2557

testcentre@durhamcollege.ca

 

Ottawa

Algonquin College Test Centre

Test Centre Clerk

613-727-4723 ext 7079

testcentre@algonquincollege.com

Acton, karen

Ottawa

Carleton U - Testing Centre

Supervisor

613-520-6677

testingcentre@carleton.ca

Nestor, Querido

Ottawa

University of Ottawa

Adapted Exams Assistant

613-562-5800 ext 4493

exams@uottawa.ca

Stevenson, Laura

Peterborough

Fleming College

External Exam Coordinator

705-749-5530 ext 1029

supervisedtesting@flemingcollege.ca

McKay, Kristi

Richmond Hill

Oxford Learning Richmond Hill South

Centre Director

905-709-4545

rhillsouth@oxfordlearning.com

Desai, Nikita

St. Catherines

Brock University

Scheduling & Exams Clerk

905-688-5550 ext 6660

examinations@brocku.ca

Davies, Catherine

Stratford

Avon Maitland District School Board

Erin Jones/Site Coordinator

519-271-4896

erin.jones@ed.amdsb.ca

Jones, Erin

Strathroy

Thames Valley District School Board

Teacher

519-709-4879

j.hatch@tvdsb.on.ca

Hatch, Jason

Sudbury

Cambrian College

Test Centre Coordinator

705-566-8101 ext 7560

testcentre@cambriancollege.ca

Awuku-Sao, Adwoa

Toronto

Centennial College

Exam Invigilator

416-289-5000 ext 2598

assessmentcentre@centennialcollege.ca

Chan, Geoffrey

Toronto

George Brown College Casa Loma

Assessment Centre Officer

416-415-5000 ext 4565

gbctest@georgebrown.ca

Bialous, Justyna

Toronto

Humber College

Manager, Testing Services

416-675-6622 ext 4696

leah.barclay@humber.ca

Barclay, Leah

Toronto

Humber College

Testing Services Asst.

416-675-6622 ext 4712

testing servicesnorth@humber.ca

Sayed, Zeena

Toronto

Ryerson University

Test/Exam Administrator

416-979-5000 ext 3092

testcentrfaculty@ryerson.ca

Price, Angela

Toronto

Seneca College

Sr. Test Centre Officer

416-491-5050

testcentre.nh@senecacollege

Newman, Karen

Toronto

Seneca College (York Campus)

Senior Test Centre Officer

416-491-5050 ext 33090

testcentre.sy@senecacollege.ca

Chong, Joan

Toronto

University of Toronto

Manager, Testing Services

416-978-3104

anna.fleming@utoronto.ca

Fleming, Anna

Waterloo

Wilfred Laurier University

Examination/Booking Specialist

519-884-0710 ext 6098

jebell@wlu.ca

Bell, Jessica

Windsor

University of Windsor

Exam & Scheduling Admin

519-253-3000 ext 3324

dhandsr@uwindsor.ca

Handsor, Dolores

Prince Edward Island

Town/City

Institution

Office

Phone

Email

Contact

Charlottetown

Colonel Gray High School

Julie McCabe School Counsellor

902-368-6860 ext 2029

jlmccabe@edu.pe.ca

McCabe, Julie

Charlottetown

UPEI

Accessibility Support Facilitator

 

acole@upei.ca

Cole, Amanda

Charlottetown

UPEI

Lecturer - Faculty of Business

902-940-0261

kdesroches@upei.ca

DesRoches, Ken

Elmsdale

PEI Public Schools Branch (Westisle)

Teacher

902-853-3902

bhgard@edu.pe.ca

Gard, Brian

Wellington

F D Air Tours

Charter Commercial Pilot

902-888-8841

dlubbers@pei.sympatico.ca

Lubbersen, Dick

Quebec

Town/City

Institution

Office

Phone

Email

Contact

Sherbrooke

Bishop University

Records Office

819-822-9600 ext 2682

records@ubishops.ca

 

Montreal

Concordia University

Exams Coordinator

514-848-2424 ext 2676

external.exams@concordia.ca

Bynoe, Jesinthia

Montreal

McGill University

Exam Administrator

514-398-2207

proctor.es@mcgill.ca

 

Quebec

St. Patrick's High School

Guidance Counsellor

418-525-8421 ext 8530

sandra.hughes@cqsb.qc.ca

Hughes, Sandra

Val-d'Or

Golden Valley School (QWSB)

Principal

819-825-3211

mrodgers@wqsb.qc.ca

Rodgers, Mary Louise

Victoriaville

CEGEP - Victoriaville

Business Teacher (Retired)

819-758-6401 ext 2440

lmorin@tigresvictoriaville.com

Morin, Lyne

Saskatchewan

Town/City

Institution

Office

Phone

Email

Contact

Regina

University of Regina

Exam Supervisor

306-585-5696

external.exams@uregina.ca

Tuza, Erika

International

Country

City

Institution

Office

Phone

Email

Contact

Bahamas

Nassau

Bahamas Institute of Fin Svcs

Senior Administrator

242-325-4955

ldean@bifs-bahamas.com

Bullard-Dean, Letetia

Bahamas

Nassau

Galilee College

Executive Vice President

242-329-9466

johnsony@galilee.edu.bs

Johnson, Yvette

Bermuda

Hamilton

Bermuda National Library

Director

441-299-0027

jbrangman@gov.bm

 

Bermuda

Paget

Bermuda College

Test Centre

441-239-4087

exams@college.bm

 

Bermuda

Pembroke

Saltus Grammer School

Deputy Head

441-292-6177

jbeard@saltus.bm

Beard, Jonathan

USA

California; New Port Beach, Corona Del Mar

Corona Del Mar Library

Librian Assistant

949-644-3075

jnikula@newportbeachca.gov

Nikula, Janice

USA

California; San Diego

San Diego State University

Exam Centre

619-594-5216

proctor@mail.sdsu.edu

 

USA

Florida; Fort Myers

Florida Golf Coast University

Proctor

239-590-7735

jculver@fgcu.edu

 

USA

Maine; Portland

University of Southern Maine

Testing Associate

207-780-4578

vicki.meserve@maine.edu

 

USA

New York; New York

New York Business Institute

Director

212-922-1000

proctor@nybi.org

 

USA

Pennsylvania; Johnstown

Pennsylvania Highlands Community College

Director, Student Services

814-262-6451

ssc@pennhighlands.edu

 

USA

Texas; Houston

University of Houston

Testing Specialist

713-221-2783

lais@uhd.edu

lai, Sam

USA

Texas; Houston

Houston Community College - Katy Campus

Manager - Testing

713-718-5904

roxanne.guerrero@hccs.edu

Guerrero, Roxanne

China

Shandong, Jinan

Shandong University

Testing Centre

861-3455-167100

wang1965@sdu.edu.nc

Wang, Chunsheng

China

Hebei, Tangshan

Tangshan University

 

1-360-325-2604

tsweihong@126.com

Wei, Hong

Ireland

Dublin

The Exam Centre

Manager, Testing

00353 1 6854942

linda@theexamcentre.com

 

Thailand

Bangleole

Suan Dusit University

Assistant Professor

02-244-5720

preeyanan_pra@dusit.ac.th

 

 

Request to Write an Exam

Off-campus Exam Proctors

Campus Parking Map (PDF)

Contact

Student Service:
1.902.585.1434
1.800.565.6568 (Toll free)
openacadiaexams@acadiau.ca

Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:30am – 4:30pm AST

Location:
Rhodes Hall, Attn: Open Acadia
Acadia University
Wolfville, NS
B4P 2R6